Skylanders Academy > Episode List


Season 1


Episode 1: Skylanders Unite!
Written by: Eric Rogers

The cadets come together for graduation day, but Spyro will need to overcome his bad attitude and big ego to join his friends as a Skylander.


Episode 2: My Way or the Sky Way
Written by: Eric Rogers
Josh Haber

Jet-Vac uses a potential plumbing disaster to teach Spyro about the "Skylander way", but they clash over Jet-Vac's strict rules and planning.


Episode 3: Missing Links
Written by: Josh Haber

When the Skylanders struggle to work as a team, sensei King Pen shows them how to build a new teammate that combines their talents.


Episode 4: Dream Girls
Written by: Josh Haber
Joanna Lewis
Kristine Songco

Stealth Elf is chosen to give a speech to the entire academy, but first she has to figure out why everyone is suddenly terrified of sheep.


Episode 5: The Hole Truth
Written by: Dean Stefan

The young Skylanders are assigned to spend a day as guards at Cloudcracker Prison, and the inmates try to trick the heroes into letting them escape.


Episode 6: Space Invaders
Written by: Duane Capizzi

Stealth Elf finds trouble when she gets stuck inside Kaos's mind, and she has to convince the others that she's trapped so they can help her escape.


Episode 7: Anger Mismanagement
Written by: Eric Rogers
Josh Haber

Eruptor goes to anger management when his temper puts missions at risk, but he'll need to tap back into his rage to get the Skylanders out of trouble.


Episode 8: Pop Rocks
Written by: Jesse Porter

The young Skylanders learn that Pop Fizz used to be in a rock band with Wolfgang, who plans to turn fans at a music festival into an army of drones.


Episode 9: Beard Science
Written by: Josh Haber

Kaos thinks that the key to getting the Golden Queen to like him is to find some hair, so he steals Master Eon's treasured beard.


Episode 10: The Skylands Are Falling!
Written by: Josh Haber

An invention called the "evil-scope" allows the Skylanders to stop evil before it happens, but all the evil energy collects in a ball and traps Spyro.


Episode 11: Crash Landing
Written by: Eric Rogers
Brittany Jo Flores

After Crash Bandicoot is somehow transported into their world, the Skylanders have to help him get home by finding a dark relic.


Episode 12: Assault on Skylander Academy
Written by: Eric Rogers

When Eon falls seriously ill, the Skylanders must race to find a light energy source to heal him. Meanwhile, the Doom Raiders attack the academy.




Season 2


Episode 1: Spyromania
Written by: Ian Weinreich and Clayton Sakoda

The cadets come together for graduation day, but Spyro will need to overcome his bad attitude and big ego to join his friends as a Skylander.


Episode 2: I Dream of Ninjini
Nick Confalone

Master Eon tells Stealth Elf to seek training from an elusive ninja genie giant named Ninjini, a once great-warrior who doubts her current abilities.


Episode 3: Return to Cynder
Written by: Eric Rogers
Brittany Jo Flores

A new cadet named Cynder becomes fast friends with Spyro at the Academy, but she questions whether she has what it takes to be a true hero.


Episode 4: Thankstaking for the Memories
Written by Nick Confalone

Spyro and Stealth Elf get locked in the Grand Library while everyone else is gone for a long holiday weekend.


Episode 5: Elementary, My Dear Eruptor
Written by Jim Martin

Eruptor discovers he has the Sherlock Holmes-like ability to figure out who's guilty of committing terrible deeds.


Episode 6: Split Decision
Written by Natalie Hazen

When Skull decides to break away from Hex, Hex turns evil and tries to transform others at the Academy into zombie-like drones.


Episode 7: The People vs. Pop Fizz
Written by Jesse Porter

Pop Fizz is arrested and put on trial for committing robberies all over the Skylands, and the other Skylanders have to help find the real culprit.


Episode 8: One Flu Over the Skylander's Nest
Written by Eric Rogers

Eon comes to the team house to lead training, but the house is quarantined and everyone ends up getting sick.


Episode 9: Belly of the Beast
Written by Ian Weinreich and Clayton Sakoda

While fighting the evil Fire Viper, the gang ends up inside its belly and must put aside personal differences to find a way out.


Episode 10: Who's Your Daddy?
Written by Joanna Lewis and Kristine Songco

When one of Jet-Vac's eggs hatches, he must try to be a good father to the baby inside. Kaos and Glumshanks believe they might be father and son.


Episode 11: Sheep(ball) Dreams
Written by Brittan Jo Flores

Dreamcatcher gets amnesia, giving the Skylanders a chance to bring her back to the Academy and prevent her from returning to her evil ways.


Episode 12: It Techs Two
Written by Johanna Richie

Jet-Vac feels insecure about his role with the Skylanders when Sprocket is brought in and starts taking care of tech-related problems.


Episode 13: Touch of Evil
Written by Eric Rogers

As he tries to learn more about his ancestors, Spyro searches for a dragon king. Kaos attempts to free an evil being that can rule the Skylands.