The one and only Kairi_in_Skylands Art Thread
To prevent to do every single time a thread i'll post my Skylanders fan art. Also non-Skylanders art and non-fan art i'm not into Skylanders 24/7, you wished. Tongue

Username Inspired Skylanders OC (I had to).

[Image: kairi_in_skylands_concept_by_marielkeyba...aeoghs.png]
And some random character concept.

[Image: edccafc469da8d3efa8e56d16a9db547-daexyu4.png]
~ Kairi_in_Skylands ~ I make silly AUs for a living.
Wow! These are really really good! I like what I see Big Grin
And in this room would be where I keep my legendary LUMINOUS figure!  Angel

IF THERE WAS ONE!  Angry

NOW I'M REAAALLY DONE WITH SOCIETY!  Luminous 
(08-23-2016, 05:00 PM)Luminous35 Wrote: Wow! These are really really good! I like what I see Big Grin

I have been drawing digitally for two years now. I'm still trying to improve XD anyway thanks.
Looking good!

The only thing I find... *ahem* distracting is that the first character has different eye colours. I assume it was intentional, and I'm not criticising. Especially when you're art looks downright brilliant!
I'm the Primordial Clok-Roo
Signing out!
I might consider fixing the eye color pink. To be honest it bothers me. Here's a little secret, I have the weird trend of making OC's with two different eye colors.
Not Skylanders Art, but an OC art. Ok before you ask what's on her chest...

There's a Story that i'm working on and many would say it's similiar to the movie Dragonheart (In the Overall concept of a Dragon giving half of his heart to a human to see if they could change for good). No, it's beyond that and you might get surprised.

[Image: brie_lagiston_by_marielkeybash96-dafwz0i.png]
She looks cute!

I really like you're style, Kairi.
Signing out!
I still need to work on her Full Reference sheet, also thanks.
I don't think i'll detail this, but I did this because of my birthday. Also it's Kairi's Mother who says sunday, but that's not her finalized design it's too similiar to her.