Your Wishes for Future Seasons (If that even happens)
Lightbulb 
Let's just say they greenlit a fourth season... What you want to see? Either Skylanders, have episode ideas, etc. Also be kinda realistic. Like my whole episode idea of Kairi visiting Skylands "a la Crash Landing" doesn't count, since that's not realistic or possible (I'm not kidding you with this, but i'm being realistic that won't ever happen as much I want to, also don't judge me for that).

For me I would love to see Buzz and Mags in the show, and even The Darkness.
~ Kairi_in_Skylands ~ I make silly AUs for a living.
I just want them to make Roller Brawl a prominent main character...

Also, they introduce any of the SuperChargers (Skylanders - not vehicles), I'd like to see Spitifre and Stormblade... and since this is a different version to the games, could they possibly be a couple too?
I'm the Primordial Clok-Roo
Signing out!
More NPC's! More NPC's! Buzz, Tessa, Mags, the whole shebang.
Also just more character development or even just moments for Kaos and Glum will keep me happy any day.
(Also also...Scratch...pleeeeaaasseeee)
Squee?
I hope they make another crash episode but with Dr.Neo Cortex making a debut but with lex Lang still voice acting him, I also wish to see more Skylanders in the show cores,giants,etc. If there is one villain that I would really like to see is Spellslamzer I mean the Spell punk even once was the major villain in one of the comics, so maybe?¯\_(ツ)_/¯
"The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge BUT Imagination." -Albert Einstein
I really like Dragons! I think they're cool!
Definitely more Skylanders. One complaint I always had with the Skylanders series is that in media they usually only focus on the most popular characters (Spyro, Eruptor, etc), even though there are so many more characters that aren't very developed personality-wise because they barely appear in any media.